Mac Jones wins 2020 Davey O'Brien Award over Trevor Lawrence, Kyle Trask | College Football on ESPN

Watch on YouTube (Embed)

Show annotations




Genre: Sports

Family friendly? Yes

Wilson score: 0.9413

Rating: 4.8701 / 5

Engagement: 0.0235%

ESPN College Football

Subscribe | 164K

Shared January 7, 2021

Alabama star Mac Jones won the Davey O'Brien Award, which is handed out to the best quarterback in the country each year. Jones joins Holly Rowe to react to the win.

✔ Donate now to Jimmy V Fund here:
✔ Sign up for ESPN+:
✔ Get the ESPN App:
✔ Subscribe to ESPN on YouTube:
✔ Subscribe to ESPN FC on YouTube:
✔ Subscribe to NBA on ESPN on YouTube:
✔ Watch ESPN on YouTube TV:

ESPN on Social Media:
► Follow on Twitter:
► Like on Facebook:
► Follow on Instagram:

Visit ESPN on YouTube to get up-to-the-minute sports news coverage, scores, highlights and commentary for NFL, NHL, MLB, NBA, College Football, NCAA Basketball, soccer and more.

More on